I've got a few stations in SignUp that are no longer in use. I've disabled them but I want to get them out of the system. I know you have to archive out the entries before you can removed an item and I've done that a few times. I still get this error:
"You cannot delete this data. The data is referred to elsewhere (Computer Transactions)".