If necessary, you can delete a Device Scout. On Discover > Device Scout, select the Device Scout you want to delete and click Delete. This action removes the configuration details from Beacon. The record will no longer appear on the Device Scout screen. This action does not remove the devices that the Device Scout has already collected into Beacon.