A few different issues have recently been identified with Secure Release Here in the current 8.1 Print Server.
Jobs on one Print Server may not successfully delete from a station or terminal associated with another Print Server. Instead you receive this message: The print job is already being printed or deleted by the Print Server. Please refresh the view.
A color job on one Print Server may show with only the mono cost on a station or terminal associated with another Print Server.
A station or terminal on one Print Server that does not service any compatible queues may show jobs waiting in compatible queues from another Print Server. These jobs will not successfully release, however.